Piero Umiliani - The Official Website - International Version


Go to content

Links

E Mail / Credits


Soul Explosion: Soul Explosion Blog


Cinevox Records:
www.cinevoxrecord.it
label

HaveaSync: www.haveasync.com
music licensing

Kronos Records: www.kronosrecords.com
label

Cinedelic Records: www.cinedelic.com
label

Colonne Sonore: www.colonnesonore.net
magazine

Blue Note Milano: www.bluenotemilano.com
club

Evy Arnesano: www.evyarnesano.it
artist

Novels in Florence: Blog

Tunu Edizioni: www.tunue.com
graphic novel publisher

Carlin Music: www.carlinmusic.com
music publisher

Bixio: www.bixio.com
music publisher

Daniele Luppi: www.danieleluppi.com
composer, artist

Mental Groove Records: www.mentalgroove.ch
label

Schema Records: www.ishtar.it
label

iTunes: itunes.apple.com
digital download

Ghost Records: www.ghostrecords.it
label

Jazz from Italy: Blog
blog

Carosello Records: www.carosellorecords.com
label

Musea Records: www.musearecords.com
label

Romanzi a New York: Blog

Ocean's 12: www.oceans12.com
the movie

GDM: www.gdmmusic.com
label

Soundtrack Collector: soundtrackcollector
web magazine

The Library Hunt: Blog
blog

Luigi Scattini: Blog
blog

Facebook Official Page: facebook
social network

Believe Digital: www.believedigital.com
digital distributor

Cinema Baroni: Archivio Maurizio Baroni
movie posters

Mist Season: www.mistseason.com
band

Musica Jazz: www.musicajazz.it
magazine

Home Page | Bio and News | Soundtracks | Music, Maestro! | Mah-N Mah-N | TV and... | Slide Show | E Mail / Credits | Site Map


Contents, Graphic & Design by Francesco Argento 2009 - 2014 - english translation: Elisabetta Umiliani - Resolution 1.280 x 800 pixel

Back to content | Back to main menu